Ed Verhamme Honored with the IAGLR 2023 Anderson-Everett Award

June 7, 2023 The International Association for Great Lakes Research (IAGLR) honored Great Lakes Science leaders for their contributions to IAGLR and large lake science at the IAGLR’s 66th [...]

Alger Park and Springhouse Run Stream Restorations Win BUBBA Awards

May 29, 2019 Two District Department of Energy & Environment (DOEE) projects were recently recognized for innovation in stormwater management as recipients of the 2019 Chesapeake Stormwater [...]